Apparently, this is real.

This says it all (with thanks to Brad Torgersen for scanning):

How awesome is it to share a TOC with Larry Niven?

(Yes, I noticed a recurring problem about which I’m privately gnashing my teeth, but I’m trying not to let my annoyance cloud the fun)

3 comments on “Apparently, this is real.

    • Yup, it’s my 24-hour story. It’s not that much changed from how I wrote it in the foyer of the Roosevelt ;-)

      How hard is it to get Jansen right? Seriously, I don’t think I’ve seen a TOC where people have actually got it right, or at least not without my prodding.

Leave a Reply

