Announcements

After having completed Shifting Reality, I have decided that the book will go live on 7 December, which happens to be my birthday. Most likely, I’ll upload it to various sites on the night of the 6th so that it can hopefully be live on the 7th, if not in Australia then in the US. At that time, I will disable all the sample chapters and the link to the free ARC files.

In other news, if you’re in Australia, you can now get a copy of The Far Horizon for only $18.13 (US dollars, too), and pay no postage anywhere in Australia from Aussiebooksellers in Artarmon via ABEbooks. If you order this, I’d be interested to know how long it takes before you have your book. I have no afiliation with this bookseller.

Leave a Reply

