some changes on the blog and a new site

I have recently established a new author site and blog:

Patty Jansen author of SF and fantasy

Feel free to add it to your blog feed.

The site will have more information about my fiction, including sneak previews, and will hopefully make it easier to keep track of permanent static information posts.

I’m also in the process of converting my books to ereader formats so I can make them available directly from the site.

2 comments on “some changes on the blog and a new site

    • there is an RSS button for feed readers. To be honest, I don;t use a feedreader myself (preferring to stick to what gets advertised on Twitter), but people have subscribed, so it does work 😉

Leave a Reply

