Image and writer question

The weather was crap today, with uniform grey skies. Pretty boring for photos, so today’s picture is brought to you courtesy of my flute.

DSC_0054

I’m working very hard to get Trader’s Honour to a stage where it needs one more editing pass. Got just a few more chapters to go, and as usual, I’m dithering over action scenes. I just don’t like writing them, although it’s kinda OK once I get going.

What type of scenes do you hate writing?

2 comments on “Image and writer question

Leave a Reply

